Reviews

Some of our happy customers.

LightExcel
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gavyn Kreiser
Gavyn Kreiser
2021-07-08T05:45:23+0000
This guy does the best work. Yes its pricey, and yes you can tell why ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป he did not cut corners when making my tail lights, he Didnt rush them, crack them or mis a seal anywhere. 10/10 recommend
Brody Kappler
Brody Kappler
2020-10-18T19:50:47+0000
100% recommend Light Excel to anybody looking to improve the look of not only their lights, but their whole car in general. Jesse not only knows his way around a set of headlights and taillights, but his customer service is also top notch, and he will treat you as a person and not just a customer.... If you have any questions or need any help I highly recommend sending him a message.read more
Trevor Ryan
Trevor Ryan
2020-03-26T00:49:57+0000
Extremely happy I decided to go with Light Excel to mod my Genesis Coupe. There is a bunch of options so you can really make them unique. He makes the process so easy, answers all questions and get back to you quickly. After I purchased a set he sent me updates the entire way through. The turn... around time was great too. Now that I have the lights, I couldn't be happier. Great attention to detail and customer service. I will be recommending Light Excel every time I see a Genesis Coupe owner talking about modded tailights!read more
William Joseph
William Joseph
2020-01-18T01:15:28+0000
Taillights turned out great. Very responsive and fast turn around time.
Dylan Hunt
Dylan Hunt
2019-12-30T22:39:59+0000
Taillights were done exactly how I wanted them, no question asked. Great work, would highly recommend if you want ur taillights modded by him. Great customer service and everything.
David Vieira
David Vieira
2019-11-27T04:02:48+0000
The taillights turned out EXACTLY how I expected. Great work, and a very honest person. Definitely would recommend lightexcel to anyone 5/5.
Yordanis Hidalgo
Yordanis Hidalgo
2019-10-05T21:55:44+0000
I suggest you guys LightExcel because heโ€™s a professional and did a great job in my car. Iโ€™m really happy with the way my car lights are looking now ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
Brandon Aldo-Zinga
Brandon Aldo-Zinga
2019-09-08T20:37:01+0000
Quality work, he takes his time to perfect the look your wanting. I would recommend LightExcel to anyone wanting custom make lights!
Jason Simon
Jason Simon
2019-06-28T03:18:52+0000
Couldnโ€™t be happier with Jesseโ€™s work. Quality paint job, quality polish and quality customer service. Thank you so much man the lights look incredible ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Tyler Dean
Tyler Dean
2019-06-27T16:40:23+0000
Fast, reliable, and works with you to make sure he makes the lights how you imagine them. Would recommend to anyone looking to have their lights modified.
Next Reviews

Order your custom tail lights today.

Best price, best service.